Who's Who?

Sometimes it's hard to figure out who to contact for club information. This page will help you figure out who to contact for your various needs. If there's anything that isn't covered here, let the webmaster know and he'll try to get you an answer.

SRR Board of Directors

President: Irene Lanois

Vice President: Sara Radkiewicz

Treasurer: Brian Tinger

Secretary/Clerk: Doug Lipinski

Members-At-Large: Brian Cullinan, John Scott

Other SRR Club Officers

Membership Coordinator: Kate Mueller

Marketing Coordinator: Jesse Morrow

Community Involvement Coordinator: TBD

SRR Race Directors

26x1 Relay Race Director: Brendan Kearney

Gobble x 3 Race Directors: gobble@srr.org

Grand Prix Coordinator: Victor GonzalezTim Blanchard

Race to the Row Director: Mark Duggan

SRR Contacts

General Info: Irene Lanois

Monday Night Bur-Run: Nichole Bukowski

Thursday Night Casey's Run: Doug Lipinski

SRR Wheelchair Team: Chris Ahearn

Track Workouts: Joe O'Leary

Long Run Coordinator: Deb Downs, Scot DeDeo

Volunteer Coordinator: Jenny Brown & Liza Neustaetter

SRR Kids Coordinator: Darren Cormier, Shane McNally

Team Uniforms & Merchandise Coordinator: Jonathan Bean, Laura Buso

Welcome Wagon:  Jessica Berger

Marathon Activities Coordinator: Tina Tobey Mack

Webmaster: Mark Duggan


Need more info? Write to us:

Somerville Road Runners, Inc.
PO Box 442048
West Somerville, MA 02144-0018